No Clue ? 2Proper Post - Site Info Add/Correction Req

OpenStates Website = Information Correction and/or Addition

This is my 1st time on this site/forum. I noticed today when I initially visited Open State’s Website, that under my District Legislator’s page, there was a District Map on the right side of the page; however, the ‘map’ really doesn’t show the district information.

Since I visited our LA Legislature page(s) prior to visiting OpenStates, I know that on the LA Legislature Website there are Maps available showing the Districts for the Entire State of Louisiana AND Maps showing the District for Each individual District.
So, I thought that OpenStates’ website might like to add this information to increase the accuracy of the information listed on this website.

I am unsure of where to post this information available notice and/or request for data update/addition. I am not a programmer so I would have no idea how to update your site’s code to direct it to the proper information location.

However, I can provide links for whoever handles this type of request/post (listed below).
Also, from my short visit/peek at the forum dates (which all seem pretty old), I’m not sure if anyone is active here or updating the OpenStates website, but I am posting this information anyway, because perhaps someone out there still cares and will make the update/changes…

ENTIRE LOUISIANA STATE - DISTRICT MAP-ALL DISTRICTS:
http://senate.la.gov/Senators/CurrentMaps/Statewide.pdf

Louisiana State District Maps for Each District, .PDF’s/Links are listed on the following Page:
http://senate.la.gov/Senators/CurrentMaps.asp

SEE DISTRICT LINK STYLE BELOW, DISTRICTS RUN 1 Thru 39:
District 1 Map:
…can only post 2 links as a new user= etc…senators…CurrentMaps/1.pdf
. (NOTE: Redirect to Map Link follows the same Structure for each district and only the district number changes at the end)

Hi Bonnie,